EnternityGR https://www.enternity.gr/ Copyright (c) 2011 EnternityGR EnternityGR EnternityGR http://www.enternity.gr/media/images/logo_.png https://www.enternity.gr/Rssfeeds/Games.html 117 30 The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66694 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:00:00 +0300 Balan Wonderworld Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66400 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:00:00 +0300 Immortals: Fenyx Rising - Myths of the Eastern Realm Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66368 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:00:00 +0300 Gaming κυκλοφορίες: Απρίλιος 2021 https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66337 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 11:30:00 +0300 Stubbs the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66155 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0300 Monster Hunter Rise Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss66098 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:00:00 +0200 Maquette Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65965 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Kill It with Fire Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65964 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65963 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 The Legend of Zelda: 10 κορυφαία games https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65692 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Εκπληκτικό custom PS5 faceplate, made in Greece (video) https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65778 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Immortals: Fenyx Rising A New God Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65690 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 GameUp: Η Νέα Γενιά στην αγορά του 2021 https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65667 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Gaming κυκλοφορίες: Μάρτιος 2021 https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65513 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:00:00 +0200 State of Play Φεβρουάριος 2021: Όλες οι ανακοινώσεις και τα trailers https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65588 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:00:00 +0200 Bravely Default II Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65510 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:00:00 +0200 25 χρόνια Pokémon: Ξεπερνώντας τα στενά όρια του gaming https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65480 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 GameUp: Virtual Cities - Οι πόλεις στα videogames https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65373 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:15:00 +0200 Nintendo Direct 17/02/21: Όλες οι ανακοινώσεις https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65372 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:00:00 +0200 Άρης Δραγώνης: Ο δημιουργός του The Shore, Lovecraft made in Greece https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65299 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65275 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Chronos: Before the Ashes Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65239 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Destruction AllStars Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65151 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 The Nioh Collection Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65148 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:00:00 +0200 Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review https://www.enternity.gr/feedrss65118 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:00:00 +0200